Natural Reserve System

University of California
1111 Franklin Street, 6th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607-5200
Map and Driving Directions


NRS Systemwide Staff, Oakland, CA

 
Director Peggy L. Fiedler peggy.fiedler@ucop.edu (510) 987-0143


Associate Director Chen Yin Noah chenyin.noah@ucop.edu


Program Coordinator Erin Marnocha Erin.Marnocha@ucop.edu (510) 987-9345


Legal and Policy Coordinator Michael Kisgen michael.kisgen@ucop.edu (510) 987-0161


Senior Administrative Analyst
Michael Dorward michael.dorward@ucop.edu


Principal Publications Coordinator Kathleen Wong kathleen.wong@ucop.edu (510) 987-0142


Information System Analyst
Lobsang Wangdu lobsang.wangdu@ucop.edu



NRS Information Manager


Information Manager Kevin Browne kbrowne@ucnrs.org (951) 827-6830


Network Manager Manuel Minwary manuelm@ucnrs.org (951) 827-6830


 

NRS Reserve and Campus Staff


 
Angelo Coast Range Reserve Peter A. Steel psteel@berkeley.edu (707) 984-6653


Año Nuevo Island Reserve Patrick Robinson robinson@biology.ucsc.edu (831) 459-2691


Blue Oak Ranch Reserve Michael Hamilton information@blueoakranchreserve.org (424) 704-5908


Bodega Marine Reserve Suzanne Olyarnik svolyarnik@ucdavis.edu (707) 875-2020


Box Springs Reserve
Kenneth J. Halama kjhalama@ucr.edu (951) 657-3111


Boyd Deep Canyon Desert
Research Center
Allan Muth allan.muth@ucr.edu (760) 341-3655


Burns Piñon Ridge Reserve Peter Bowler pabowler@uci.edu (949) 824-5183


Carpinteria Salt Marsh Reserve
Andrew J. Brooks brooks@lifesci.ucsb.edu (805) 893-7670


Chickering American River Reserve Todd Dawson kirchner@geomorph.berkeley.edu (510) 643-8559


Coal Oil Point Natural Reserve Cristina Sandoval sandoval@lifesci.ucsb.edu (805) 893-5092


Dawson Los Monos Canyon
Reserve
Isabelle S. Kay ikay@ucsd.edu (858) 534-2077


Elliott Chaparral Reserve Isabelle S. Kay ikay@ucsd.edu (858) 534-2077


Emerson Oaks Reserve Kenneth J. Halama kjhalama@ucr.edu (951) 657-3111


Fort Ord Natural Reserve
Gage Dayton ghdayton@ucsc.edu (831) 459-4867


Hastings Natural History
Reservation
Vincent Voegeli vincent.voegeli@berkeley.edu (831) 659-2664


James San Jacinto Mountains
Reserve
Jennifer Gee Jennifer.Gee@jamesreserve.edu (951) 827-6835


Jenny Pygmy Forest Reserve Ronald G. Amundson earthy@nature.berkeley.edu  (510) 643-7890


Jepson Prairie Reserve
Virginia Boucher vlboucher@ucdavis.edu (530) 752-6949


Kendall-Frost Mission Bay Marsh Reserve Isabelle S. Kay ikay@ucsd.edu (858) 534-2077


Landels-Hill Big Creek Reserve Mark Readdie readdie@ucsc.edu (831) 667-2543


McLaughlin Natural Reserve
Cathy Koehler & Paul Aigner koehler@ucdavis.edu
paaigner@ucdavis.edu
(707) 995-9005


Motte Rimrock Reserve Kenneth J. Halama kjhalama@ucr.edu (951) 657-3111


Kenneth S. Norris Rancho Marino Reserve Don Canestro canestro@lifesci.ucsb.edu (805) 927-6833


Quail Ridge Reserve Shane Waddell smwaddell@ucdavis.edu (530) 754-7108


Sagehen Creek Field Station
Jeff Brown sagehen@berkeley.edu (530) 587-4830


San Joaquin Freshwater
Marsh Reserve
Peter Bowler pabowler@uci.edu (949) 824-5183


Santa Cruz Island Reserve Lyndal Laughrin laughrin@lifesci.ucsb.edu (805) 893-7247


Scripps Coastal Reserve
Isabelle S Kay ikay@ucsd.edu (858) 534-2077


Sedgwick Reserve Kate McCurdy sedgwick@info.ucsb.edu (805) 686-1941


Stebbins Cold Canyon Reserve Jeffrey Clary jjclary@ucdavis.edu (530) 752-4601


Steele/Burnand Anza-Borrego Desert Research Center Jim Dice dicej@uci.edu (760) 465-2656


Stunt Ranch Santa Monica Mountains Reserve Wendy Morris wmorris@lifesci.ucla.edu.edu (310) 206-3887


Sweeney Granite Mountains Desert Research Center
Jim André granites@telis.org (760) 733-4222


Valentine Eastern Sierra Reserve: SNARL Daniel R. Dawson dawson@icess.ucsb.edu (760) 935-4334


Valentine Eastern Sierra Reserve: Valentine Camp Daniel R. Dawson dawson@icess.ucsb.edu (760) 935-4334


Younger Lagoon Reserve
Gage Dayton ghdayton@ucsc.edu (831) 459-4971


Yosemite Field Station
Becca Fenwick bfenwick@ucmerced.edu (209) 375-9917


White Mountain Research Center
Antony Orme orme@geog.ucla.edu (310) 825-1516


 

NRS Universitywide Advisory Committee



 
Chair Daniel P. Costa costa@biology.ucsc.edu (831) 459-2786


Berkeley Todd Dawson tdawson@berkeley.edu (510) 642-6090


Davis John C. Wingfield jcwingfield@ucdavis.edu (530) 752-4679 


Irvine
Kailen A. Mooney mooneyk@uci.edu (949) 824-7852 


Los Angeles  H. Bradley Shaffer brad.shaffer@ucla.edu (310) 825-3836


Merced  Martha H. Conklin mconklin@ucmerced.edu (209) 228-4349


Riverside Kimberly Hammond kimberly.hammond@ucr.edu (951) 827-4767 


San Diego
David Holway dholway@ucsd.edu (858) 822-5206


Santa Barbara Patricia Holden holden@bren.ucsb.edu (805) 893-3195


Santa Cruz Don Croll croll@biology.ucsc.edu (831) 459-3610


At Large (Presidents' Appointee)
Philip W. Rundel rundel@biology.ucla.edu (310) 825-4072


At Large
Mary Power mepower@berkeley.edu (510) 643-7776


Managers' / Coordinator's Representative Becca Fenwick bfenwick@ucmerced.edu (209) 375-9917


Managers' / Coordinator's Representative Boucher Virginia vlboucher@ucdavis.edu (530) 752-6949


Managers' / Coordinator's Representative (Alternate)
Jennifer Gee jennifer.gee@jamesreserve.edu (951) 827-6835


Ex Officio Peggy L. Fiedler peggy.fiedler@ucop.edu (510) 987-0143
 


© University of California Regents 1994 - 2014.